Such challenge

Publié le 28 Juin 2007

Una nueva pagina de mi álbum “Finding you” Ser una buena mamá, qué desafío!

A new page for my “Finding you” album Being a good mum, such challenge!

Une autre page pour mon album « Finding you » « Etre une bonne maman, quel challenge !

Rouge de Garance Papers and Die cuts, American Traditinal design Black Adhesive Alphabet letters, Zig pen

Rédigé par Mauri [CITA]

Publié dans #Paginas - LOs - Pages

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
I
My goodness, it's so true !!!  And to top it off, Freud said there is no such thing as a good mother !!!!  Reassuring, isn't it ?!!Your LO is great. I love the way you wrote the title. And the way you "decorated " the picture. I'm looking forward to seeing you.bisesisa...belle
Répondre
R
Olá!<br /> Saudações do Brasil!<br /> Linda página!<br /> Realmente ser uma boa mãe é um grande desafio!<br /> Um abraço!<br /> Renata<br />  
Répondre
F
A nouveau de superbes couleurs et de très bonnes idées. BRAVO!!
Répondre
C
again such a great lo my friend and I am sure you are a wonderful mom!<br />  <br /> corinnexxx
Répondre
S
superbe, dynamqiue, colorée, bref j'aiiiimmme!!!
Répondre